2019 Holiday Schedule

 

WMU will observe the following Holidays in 2019

**The “Holiday Date” only impacts residents that have solid waste/recycling collection on that specific date**

 

 

Holiday Date Holiday Pick UP DAY
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year's Day Solid Waste, Wed., Jan. 2 
Monday, January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King Jr. Day All Services, Wed., Jan. 23 
Friday,    April 19, 2019 Good Friday All Services, Wed., April 17
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day All Services, Wed., May 29
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day All Services, Wed, July 3
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day All Services, Wed., Sept. 4
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving All Services, Wed.,  Nov. 27
Friday, November 29, 2019 Thanksgiving All Services, Wed.,  Nov. 27
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Christmas Eve All Services, Thur., Dec. 26
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Day All Services, Fri.,    Dec. 27
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day All Services, Thur.,  Jan. 2